Encore/Special Teachers

Kristy Abell
Special Education
kristy.abell@whitecoschools.net
Kayla Rogers
RTI

kayla.rogers@whitecoschools.net
Pam Kay
Speech
pam.kay@whitecoschools.net
Brandon Grizzard
Guidance
brandon.grizzard@whitecoschools.net

Brad Norris
Music
brad.norris@whitecoschools.net

Janice Heikkenen
Art
janice.heikkenen@whitecoschools.net
Ryan Allen
Physical Education
ryan.allen@whitecoschools.net
Jill Thomas
Librarian
jill.thomas@whitecoschools.net






Comments