PreK-5th Grade Teachers


Ashley Floyd
Pre-K
ashley.floyd@whitecoschools.net
Deborah McBride Kindergarten
deborah.mcbride@whitecoschools.net
Amanda Stockton
Kindergarten
amanda.stockton@whitecoschools.net
Deneane Robbins
1st Grade
deneane.robbins@whitecoschools.net

Charlene Blaylock
1st Grade
charlene.blaylock@whitecoschools.net

Kendra Simmons
2nd Grade
kendra.simmons@whitecoschools.net
Rebecca Clayton
3rd Grade
rebecca.clayton@whitecoschools.net
Cindy Kinnaird
3rd Grade
cynthia.kinnaird@whitecoschools.net


Nikki Kerr
4th Grade
nikki.kerr@whitecoschools.net



Kelly Ryan
4th Grade
kelly.ryan@whitecoschools.net

Lori Broyles
5th Grade
lori.broyles@whitecoschools.net
Sharon Sherman
5th Grade
sharon.sherman@whitecoschools.net